HQ (201) 843-1515
Fax (201) 843-5422

Patrol Division

The Patrol Division of the Rochelle Park Police Department Consists of One Lieutenant, Four Sergeants, and Eleven Patrol Officers under the command of the Patrol Captain. The officers assigned to the Patrol Division perform all of the day to day operations of the Police Department.

 The officers assigned to the Patrol Division are also given other special assignments such as Firearms permit applications, Police Records, Radar Enforcement and Training, Vehicle Maintenance, and any other position deemed necessary by the Chief of Police.





Patrol Division Duties and Assignments


  • Records
  • Motorcycle Unit
  • DARE Program
  • Firearms Training
  • Firearms Permits
  • Information Technology